‘late nights in leicester 2/5’

This is the second of five pictures from what I like to to call the ‘late nights in leicester’ mini series. Before taking this shot I was on my way to town, to take pictures funnily enough, and I saw that there was literally no one else around.  I felt like I had to take a picture and capture how vacant and abandoned the streets of Leicester look at 1AM. There wasn’t a sound, just echoes of silence.

 

 

Thank You for reading this post !

Be sure sure to follow me on the socials ( Twitter & Instagram ) to stay updated

 

RCH.

2 thoughts on “‘late nights in leicester 2/5’

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

