‘late nights in leicester’ 5/5

The time has finally come. We’ve come to the end of the ‘late nights leicester’ mini series. I really hope you guys enjoyed it and I look forward to doing more mini series like this in the very near future. I love this picture because of the creamy, white of the museum stands out so prominently against the blue-black sky. To me, it’s almost as if the museum was photoshopped on to a dark backdrop, which I thought was really cool.

 

Thanks for reading my blogpost !

Be sure to follow me on the socials (Twitter & Instagram) to stay updated with my upcoming posts.

 

RCH.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

