Touch of Neon – Leicester

What’s good everyone ? RCH back again with another blogpost, I took a break for just a little while but I’m back and I’m better!

This picture was taken on one of my late night strolls in the search for a McDonald’s. It was on my way back when I came across the neon lights in the window that almost immediately grabbed my attention. I feel like this picture captures the vibrance that a city can still have even though half the city is asleep. Looking at this picture I get a sense of “the lights are on but nobody’s home” and the fact that the shop won’t be open until the next day but the neon lights still attracted me and compelled me to take a picture.

 

Thanks for reading this blog post !

Be sure to follow me on the socials (Twitter & Instagram) to stay updated with my upcoming posts.

 

RCH.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

