‘Peeking Through The Trees’ – Leicester

What’s good everyone ? RCH back at it yet again with another blogpost !

I have always liked looking up at the sky from under a tree, especially at this time of year when the trees are only just beginning to grow their leaves back after a cruel winter. So then I thought “why not look up at the sky from under a tree but take a picture”. When taking this picture I wanted to make sure that I captured the blue skies peeking through the branches of the trees. Taking this picture give me a slight case of nostalgia because it made me think back on days where me and my friends would go to the park on a nice and sunny afternoon and sit under a tree for hours doing what teenagers do I guess.

Thanks again for reading this blog post!

Stay up to date with my upcoming blogposts and follow me on the socials !

Twitter // Instagram 

See you guys next time !

P.S

Big thank you to everyone that has been reading my posts and sending me really supportive messages, it really pushes me to continue making more of these.

RCH.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

