‘SnapsWithRCH’ 1/4 – Battersea

What’s good everyone ? Yes RCH is back with another mini series ! I hope you guys are as excited as I am for the upcoming blogposts for this mini series. I wanted to do something different with this series and use pictures from my camera roll instead of my SD card. All pictures in this mini series will be pictures that I took using the camera on snapchat. As for the locations, the pictures will be from all over the place.

This picture was taken in a cafe in Battersea in the summer of 2016. I took a picture of the wall because I really liked how well the pastel blue went with the creamy white of the wall. The art work on the wall was also a nice touch, making the cafe that much more aesthetically pleasing.

Thanks for reading this blogpost ! I’m really looking forward to doing this mini series and I hope you guys are too !

Be sure to follow me on the socials: Twitter//Instagram

Feel free to add me on snapchat too: richiemclovin

 

See you next time !

RCH.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

