Humble Beginnings – Leicester.

What’s good everyone, RCH back at it again with yet another blogpost !

This one was taken on random night where I felt like being mischievous on the streets of Leicester. I got my hands on some spray paint and wanted to make my mark on the wall before I leave this city for good.  As you can see, I ran out of paint before I could finish but I still think it looks cool.

This to me is symbolic in a way because I’ve only been doing this blogging stuff for just under 6 months and I still have a lot of ideas and plans for my blog.  To put it in other words, I haven’t finished yet. I can confidently say that there is so much more to look forward to and be excited for, not even just for my blog but life in general. No matter how mad your situation is there is always light at the end of the tunnel.

 

Thank you to everyone that read this blogpost,

Follow me on the socials ( Twitter // Instagram )

Until next time,

RCH.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

