Late Nights & Early Mornings – Leicester.

What’s good everyone, RCH back again with another blogpost !

This picture was taken on my iPhone 6 camera at 6:00 in the morning on my patio. With the summer holidays already in full swing, I can confidently say that this summer is going to be a very exciting one. To me, the summer is about having as much fun as possible with the people you love, stumbling back home from the bbq that turned into a house party, tripping up the stairs on the way to your bed. This picture made me think about those nights where it’s so late you can see the sun rising. These are the times where you need to enjoy life to the fullest and the summer time is the perfect season to do it.

Thanks to everyone that read this blogpost and I hope this post encourages you to have a lit summer !

Follow me on the socials

(Twitter // Instagram)

RCH

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

