Home. – Hackney

What’s good everyone, your boy RCH is back with another blogpost ! I hope everyone is having an awesome start to their July !

This picture was taken on my iPhone 6 and a walk home from the park. I was just about to cross the road and I look up and think…… “damn, this looks amazing”,  *click* goes my camera and well you know the rest.  To me this is a beautiful picture solely because of what it means to me. This is the area that I have lived in since I was 8 years old, which is practically my whole life because I’m 21 now. So many life lessons learnt in this area, so many unbreakable bonds made in this area. I literally had flashbacks of an 8 year old me riding his BMX with “what super power am I gonna get today?” as the only thought on his mind. I guess the scene in front of me made me appreciate the place that I call home.

Thank you everyone for reading this blogpost !

Because it’s a new month, I wanted to change it up a bit and put out a post every Wednesday at 9PM !

Follow me on the socials ( Twitter // Instagram )

Until next time !

RCH.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

